Prairie Design Awards

Every two years, the AAA, the Saskatchewan Association of Architects and the Manitoba Association of Architects celebrate those setting new standards of creativity and skill in architecture and interior design. This tri-provincial collaboration has recognized design excellence since 2008. 

The 2018 Prairie Design Awards (PDAs) will take place in conjunction with Banff Session in May 2018. All Banff Session attendees are welcome to attend the PDAs + Member Recognition Cocktail Reception taking place on Friday, May 11. Individuals who are not Banff Session delegates can attend the PDA reception for a small charge.

The Banff Springs Hotel and the town of Banff offer many wonderful dining options for individuals and groups to enjoy following the cocktail reception.

Please visit the Prairie Design Awards website for more information and submission details.